Taking to Instagram, Muyiwa shared a video of Toyin Abraham astounding his loved ones. He went with the video with sweet words as he valued her for hell’s sake. He approached his fans to help him in valuing the entertainer.

tvguidetime.com

“God favor you for making this second @toyin_abraham I feel a debt of gratitude beyond anything that can be described. So lovable ❤️❤️❤️. Kindly assist me with saying Thank you to Her”. Taking to his remark segment, Toyin Abraham avowed her adoration for him. Toyin noticed how the entertainer loves to make her cry. She vowed to proceed with the sweet motion.

“God favor you for making this second @toyin_abraham. I feel a debt of gratitude beyond anything that can be put into words. So delightful. Kindly assist me with saying Thank You To Her”. “Daddy mi @authenticmuy you know how to make me cry. I love u not really good or bad much ahh sir. I will do this again and again”.

Toyin Abraham shocks Bukola Arugba

Bukola Arugba had been shocked by the sweet motion from her senior partner, Toyin Abraham and her significant other, Kolawole Ajeyemi. The entertainer conceded she cherished shocks, yet Toyin Abraham surprised her.

Bukola Arugba described how Toyin Abraham called her toward the beginning of the day, and she had a conviction that the entertainer was in a similar area as her. Being her interesting self, Toyin Abraham denied it as she guaranteed that she was headed to Banana Island.

Be that as it may, Toyin Abraham was to be sure in a similar town as her. Bukola couldn’t conceal her fervor as she met the entertainer. In the video she posted on her Instagram page, Bukola suffocated Toyin with adoration and kisses.

“I love shocks. Be that as it may, I figure I will pass for a Prophetess fa. I got a call from my sweet companion @toyin_abraham toward the beginning of today and I had a reasonable conviction she was near, so I shared with her: Toyin, my soul just let me know u are in a similar town with me. Her standard amusing self said no, “I’m headed to Banana Island”. Furthermore, unfortunately, I met her on set. It’s been a blissful day on set, “met a couple of fans outside… I love you as well”.

Toyin Abraham took to her remark area to certify her affection for her. Toyin commended her for being an old buddy. “Love u Bukola, love u. You are a sweet companion” Bukola answered, “Oremi ti mo love gan”.

Toyin Abraham relates her preliminaries

— TOYIN ABRAHAM AJEYEMI (@toyin_abraham1) October 29, 2022

Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi related her preliminaries in the film business. The mother of one who was preparing for her film debut in December related the slams, reactions and negative remarks she has gotten throughout the long term; and furthermore the applauds she has gotten.

Toyin Abraham declared that she had gotten back to filmmaking and won’t leave any stone unturned. Toyin valued all her cast and team who emerged to help her, her fans who are ceaselessly pulling for her, and furthermore her maker for the insight and solidarity to explore her excursion as a mum and spouse. “A ton of times individuals don’t have any idea what happens in secret. Shooting a film, getting innovative personalities together, making a task and afterward pushing it out there so that thousands could see.

Throughout the last years, I have been slammed, and gotten heaps of analysis and yes bunches of commendations as well and for this, I’m glad to let you know folks that I have taken everything in, and I’m completely back as a movie producer. At the point when I say I’m back, I mean completely and I won’t leave any stone unturned. I need to utilize this chance to say a big thank you to my cast and group, and to each and every individual who emerged to help me.