The veteran took to Instagram to share shocking photos.

tvguidetime.com

The entertainer, who had a terrifying wellbeing alarm this year, has all the earmarks of being on his feet once more.

Mr Ibu expressed that his endurance is the Master’s doing and that it is sublime in his eyes.

“I wish myself a cheerful birthday!” It’s the Master’s doing, and it’s sublime in our eyes.”

Stella Maris, Mr Ibu’s significant other, uncovered in May that he had been readmitted to the emergency clinic on their wedding commemoration.

 

John Okafor (@realmribu)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Stella Maris uncovered in an erased Instagram post,

“Hi my delightful individuals, around this time keep going year on May 25th, my wedding commemoration, my better half was conceded in the medical clinic, and today, May 25th, he is in the clinic once more, however I give God all the brilliance.” I won’t off myself.”

Stella had at first mentioned supplications for her better half in the wake of reporting that he had been owned up to a medical clinic in Abuja on Walk 24.

 

John Okafor (@realmribu)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“Kindly appeal to God for my better half @realmribu, he is at present in the emergency clinic yet God is the best in all things,” she composed on Instagram. “He no longer approaches @realmribu, the record was hacked, you can contact him on realmribu1 on TikTok.”

The entertainer was set free from the emergency clinic a couple of months prior subsequent to conceding to having food contamination.