The veteran took to Instagram to share dazzling photos.

tvguidetime.com

The entertainer, who had a startling wellbeing alarm this year, gives off an impression of being on his feet once more.

Mr Ibu expressed that his endurance is the Master’s doing and that it is wonderful in his eyes.

 

John Okafor (@realmribu)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“I wish myself a cheerful birthday!” It’s the Ruler’s doing, and it’s brilliant in our eyes.”

Stella Maris, Mr Ibu’s significant other, uncovered in May that he had been readmitted to the emergency clinic on their wedding commemoration.

Stella Maris uncovered in an erased Instagram post,

“Hi my delightful individuals, around this time keep going year on May 25th, my wedding commemoration, my significant other was conceded in the emergency clinic, and today, May 25th, he is in the clinic once more, however I give God all the greatness.” I won’t off myself.”

Stella had at first mentioned supplications for her better half in the wake of reporting that he had been owned up to a clinic in Abuja on Walk 24.

 

John Okafor (@realmribu)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“Kindly petition God for my significant other @realmribu, he is as of now in the clinic however God is the best in all things,” she composed on Instagram. “He no longer approaches @realmribu, the record was hacked, you can contact him on realmribu1 on TikTok.”

The entertainer was set free from the emergency clinic a couple of months prior subsequent to conceding to having food contamination.