On Sunday, August 14, 2022, the comic declared this on his authority Twitter account, yet he kept the name of the official competitor.

tvguidetime.com

In spite of the fact that Mr. Macaroni recognized that he has encountered cyberbullying previously, he encouraged Nigerians to pick the best contender for a scope of influential positions in the following general races.

 

MrMacaroni (@mrmacaroni1)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

His words are; “I went to visit my mom fourteen days prior. I was giving out cash to certain individuals in the neighborhood as I generally do whenever I return home. A lady approached me and inquired as to why I am against a specific competitor.. I said I am not against anybody. All I need is for a superior country.

Legislators not helping us out: Mr Macaroni – P.M. News “What’s more, that can happen when we vote in great pioneers. The following thing she said is that I ought to all the more likely watch myself since they know where my kin reside. I inquired as to whether that was a danger and she kept saying various kinds. My sister and chief were with me and I have a video!

“I can continue endlessly about various dangers that I have gotten from some party individuals or allies of an official up-and-comer since they some way or another accept that I am against their decision. Digital harassing by means of various web-based assaults and ancestral promulgation.

“There is such a lot of unscrupulousness continuing and it deteriorates continuously. Be that as it may, my informing won’t ever change! Nigerians have sufficiently experienced!!! Check out you and take a gander at the serious difficulties we are looking as a group.

 

MrMacaroni (@mrmacaroni1)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Peruse ALSO👉 Actor Yul Edochie Calls Out Footballer Ahmed Musa For ‘Taking’ His Content “There’s no Messiah anyplace! Be that as it may, to have an opportunity for a superior Nation come 2023, we should choose the most reasonable choices to possess places of administration in the country. We should independently investigate these competitors by looking at their past records, their present status of brain, their ability and capacity; Vis-à-vis the separate positions they wish to involve.

“Investigate as needs be and decide in favor of the right competitors. I trust the jury to decide wisely. Until further notice!”